Player Profile

Public Profile for Player shade [-]

Player has 4 friends.

Ranked Stats

Last Game played: Thu Jul 23 07:45:17 2015
Total Score: 64
Victories: 3
Defeats: 3
Units destroyed: 113
Units built: 330
Total time played: 205m29s

Personal Stats

Last Game played: Sun Jul 26 12:40:45 2015
Total Score: 1663
Victories: 21
Defeats: 8
Units destroyed: 2536
Units built: 3374
Total time played: 1057m57s

Achievements

Private
Private First Class
Corporal
Sergeant
Master Sergeant
Sergeant Major
Home Sweet Home
Sneaky Bastard
Double Kill
Triple Kill
Mega Kill
Ultra Kill
Eagle Eye
No Brain no Gain
Itsy bitsy Spider
Scorpion King
The heavier the better
Power Ranger
Merciful Samaritian
The early Bird catches the Fish
You're growing old
Winning streak
Tough guy
Nice Game
I like it
Rebellion Buster
Kill the Uberbrain

Units built

RoboBrain: 3560
Spider: 217
Scorpion: 463
Rocket Tank: 53
BombBrain: 88
Repair: 33
SoldierBrain: 136
Heavy Tank: 313
Spotter: 19
EMPTank: 11
MineDropper: 8
ShieldTank: 66
Commander: 11
SniperSuit: 119
CloakSuit: 173

Ranked matches

TimeScoreResultDuration
Thu Jul 23 07:45:17 20150no result1m53s
Tue Jul 21 17:24:05 20150no result11m20s
Tue Jul 21 17:12:03 201514Victory2m20s
Sat Jul 18 14:30:49 20150no result2m38s
Sat Jul 18 14:23:53 20150no result7m57s
Fri Jul 17 04:23:51 201511Defeat19m28s
Thu Jul 16 16:27:56 20153Victory7m34s
Thu Jul 16 15:57:08 20150no result9m13s
Thu Jul 16 15:39:01 20150no result1m24s
Thu Jul 16 14:39:42 20150no result24m34s
Thu Jun 25 12:57:19 201526Defeat27m11s
Wed Jun 24 22:11:05 20152Victory9m48s
Wed Jun 24 21:58:11 20158Defeat17m59s
Wed Jun 24 21:37:43 20150no result20m08s
Mon Jun 22 15:12:20 20150no result14m04s
Mon Jun 22 14:55:47 20150no result9m24s
Sun Jun 21 21:29:53 20150no result17m50s
Fri Jun 19 13:56:59 20150no result0m44s